Eyefinity Banner

Eyefinity Game Reviews

Eyefinity Game Reviews

ATI Eyefinity
We have 5 guests online
E3 2011 - Schedule
(1 - user rating)
Written by Maxi   
Monday, 23 May 2011 08:55

E3 2011 Live schedule with live streaming links

The Big Three

Microsoft

Press Conference

Date: Monday 6th June
Time: 9:30am PST, 5:30pm BST

Where to watch:

Special Game Events

Microsoft's special video game events over E3 @ http://www.xbox.com/en-GB/e3/

Monday 6th June

  • Gaming Q&A - Catch talks with Cliffy B, developer of the epic Gears of War series, and Kinect creative director Kudo.
  • Xbox Games Showcase - Gamers go wild as we check out all the demos and footage from this year’s must-have titles.

Tuesday 7th June

  • From the Floor - Game developers including legendary creator of the Fable series Peter Molyneux will be hanging out at the Xbox E3 booth.
  • Gears of War 3 - Calling all COGs: bring the fight to the Locust Horde as we jump chainsaw-first into the Gears of War 3 event!

Wednesday 8th June

  • Forza 4 - Petrol-heads rejoice as we bring you all the motor sporting reveals from the FORZA 4 event.     _____________________________________________________________________________

Sony

Press Conference

Date: Monday 6th June
Time: 5:00pm PST, 1:00am BST (Tuesday 7th June)

Where to watch:

      _____________________________________________________________________________

Nintendo

Press Conference

Date: Tuesday 7th June
Time: 9:00am PST, 5:00pm BST

Where to watch:

     _____________________________________________________________________________

Feeling nostalgic? Well check outs last years E3 over at Gamespot: 
http://e3.gamespot.com/2011/   

     _____________________________________________________________________________

Other Conferences

EA

Gamechangers: EA 2011 Preview will bring a new unseen live demo of Battlefield 3, information on Mass Effect 3, new unannounced titles, NFS: The Run and games from the EA sports range.

Press Conference

Date: Monday 6th June
Time: 12:30pm PST, 8:30pm BST

Where to watch:

      _____________________________________________________________________________

Ubisoft

Press Conference

Date: Monday 6th June
Time: 2:30pm PST, 10:30pm BST

Where to watch:

 

     _____________________________________________________________________________

Main Websites to keep an eye on:

 

Last Updated on Monday, 06 June 2011 12:15